E-commerce websites, B2B platform and showcase websites conception

E-Commerce

 

An e-commerce website is the best way to sold your products online. Internet gives the possibility to explore new markets and to convert new customers. Whatever your business, nopCommerce has all of the necessary features to stand out from the competition. The attractive and responsive themes eases the navigation and are compatible with all devices. Thanks to its innumerable settings and to its huge marketplace, nopCommerce is the answer to the most specific needs. Moreover, its open source philosophy allows a high level of customization.

B2B Platform

 

In the context of your business, a B2B platform could be useful for your commercial partners or sales representatives in order to have an access to some important information or to improve their communication. For example, your sales representatives would be able to encode the profile of the new prospects, your loyal customers could send you a quick order, your providers could send you the invoices according to a specific format such as the Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) and more.

Showcase Website

 

A showcase website increases your visibility and your credibility on the web. By this way you can communicate the important informations of your company, publish your news and promote your business online. With the aim to give you the full control of the website management, the content management system (CMS) Umbraco has all the necessary features to manage your information. Its user-friendly interface allows you to easily and quickly publish every numeric content such as videos, pictures, news, events or all kind of information you want to share.

ERP Synchronization

The e-commerce management can be eased if all of your data are stored in your ERP software. Create your products in your ERP system and publish them on your e-commerce website. When a visitor validates an online order, automatically recover his customer informations and his order content in your ERP system. You will be able to manage all of the online sales process from a single and unique user interface. The synchronization between the e-commerce and the ERP works as a silent task and could be customized according to your needs.

nopSync Gateway

nopSync is the gateway developed by Agilux that ensures the communication between the nopCommerce platform and the ERP software Mercator. Although the system is fully customizable it provides a standard framework based on the main principles of Mercator. The products created in Mercator are published on nopCommerce according the category/sub-category structure. The attributes are the filters that helps the customer to refine his searches. The product page displays the name, the description, the price and the pictures. When the product is purchased, a customer profile and a named order are automatically created in Mercator.

Conception de sites web e-commerce, plateformes B2B et sites vitrines

E-Commerce

 

Un site web e-commerce est le moyen idéal pour vendre vos produits en ligne. En effet, internet permet d'explorer de nouveaux marchés et de fidéliser de nouveaux clients. Quelle que soit votre activité, la solution nopCommerce dispose de tous les atouts nécessaires pour se démarquer. Les thèmes visuels attrayants et responsive rendent la navigation agréable sur tous les supports. Grâce à ses innombrables options et à sa pléthore de plugins, nopCommerce répond aux besoins les plus exigeants. Si cela ne s'avère pas suffisant, le fait que la solution soit open source permet toutes les libertés de personnalisation.

Portail B2B

 

Dans le cadre de votre activité, la mise à disposition de portails B2B donne la possibilité à vos partenaires commerciaux, représentants ou délégués d'accéder à des informations cruciales et de communiquer de façon plus structurée. Par exemple, vos représentants seront capables de saisir toutes les informations concernant les prospects, vos clients réguliers pourront procéder à un encodage rapide de leurs commandes, vos fournisseurs seront en mesure de vous envoyer leurs factures selon une nomenclature d'échange de données informatiques spécifique (EDI) et bien plus encore.

Site Vitrine

 

Disposer d'un site vitrine augmente drastiquement votre visibilité et votre crédit sur internet. Par ce biais, vous communiquez les informations de votre entreprise, publiez votre actualité et vous promouvez votre activité en ligne. Afin que vous puissiez gérer vous-même les informations à afficher, le système de gestion de contenu (CMS) Umbraco dispose de toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires. Son interface intuitive vous permet de publier rapidement et facilement toute sorte de contenu numérique tels que des vidéos, des images, des actualités, des événements ou toute autre information jugée importante.

Synchronisation ERP

La gestion d'un site e-commerce est grandement facilitée si vous disposez de toutes les données dans votre logiciel ERP. Créez vos articles dans votre système ERP et publiez-les sur votre site e-commerce. Lorsqu'un internaute valide une commande en ligne, récupérez automatiquement ses informations clients et le contenu de sa commande dans votre système ERP. Vous pouvez ainsi gérer tout le processus de vente en ligne depuis une seule et même interface. Cette synchronisation entre l'e-commerce et l'ERP est réalisée de façon totalement transparente et peut bien entendu faire l'objet de personnalisation en fonction de vos besoins.

Passerelle nopSync

nopSync est la passerelle développée par Agilux qui permet la communication entre la plateforme nopCommerce et le logiciel ERP Mercator. Bien que le système soit totalement personnalisable, il propose néanmoins un cadre standard calqué sur les grands principes de Mercator. Les articles créés dans Mercator sont publiés sur nopCommerce en respectant la structure rayons/familles/sous-familles. Les catégories constituent les filtres via lesquels le client affine ses recherches. La page produit comprend la désignation, la description, le prix et les images. Lorsque le produit est acheté, une fiche client ainsi qu'une commande à son nom sont automatiquement créées dans Mercator.